DWTC Free Zone Company Setup (2026): Cost, Licences, Visa Quota and Who It Suits

DWTC free zone setup 2026: the authority, licence types, published fees vs advertised costs, visa quota, virtual assets, events, family offices and tax.
DWTC Free Zone Company Setup (2026): Cost, Licences, Visa Quota and Who It Suits

Expert-reviewed by BusinessDubai Business Setup Advisors. Written with guidance from licensed UAE company-formation consultants with 10+ years of experience, and fact-checked against official government sources before publishing. Last reviewed September 26, 2026.

Last updated: September 2026. No licence price below is presented as DWTC's own, because the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority publishes no headline licence fee.

A DWTC free zone company gets "1 visa per 7.4 square meters of commercial space leased", according to the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority's own Free Zone Rules and Regulations [1]. That one line, not the licence, decides how many people a DWTC company can sponsor. Lease a 37 square metre office and you can sponsor five. Take two desks in a serviced office and you can sponsor four.

The price side is murkier. The Authority publishes a tariff of administrative charges, such as AED 2,300 for the establishment card and an AED 50,000 fine for trading outside your licensed activities, but no fee for the licence itself [1]. Every "DWTC licence cost" you read online is a consultancy's package, and the ones that state their basis differ by visa quota and office type.

BusinessDubai.ae has its Dubai head office at One Central, 8th and 9th Floor, Trade Centre 2, inside the DWTC district. This guide covers the authority and the law behind it, the licence types, what DWTC publishes and what it does not, the visa quota, the virtual asset and event licences, single family offices, mainland access, moving a company in or out, VAT and corporate tax, and a straight DWTC versus DMCC comparison.

What is the DWTC free zone, and who licenses companies there?

The DWTC free zone was created by Dubai Law No. 9 of 2015, which also established the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority (DWTCA) as the public body that licenses and regulates companies inside it [2]. The Authority registers three vehicles: a Free Zone Establishment (FZE), a Free Zone Company (FZCO) and a branch of an existing company [1].

DWTC's Free Zone Rules define an FZE as a limited liability company with one shareholder and an FZCO as a limited liability company with two or more, both incorporated under DWTC's own Company Regulations [1]. A branch can belong to an entity that exists elsewhere in the UAE or abroad. Rule 6.7 adds that the federal Commercial Companies Law, which the Rules cite as Federal Law No. 2 of 2015, does not govern a DWTC licensee's incorporation, management, governance or operation. The company runs under DWTC's regime, not the mainland one.

Legal formShareholdersWhat it isSource
FZEOneLimited liability company under DWTC's Company RegulationsRules, definitions [1]
FZCOTwo or moreLimited liability company under DWTC's Company RegulationsRules, definitions [1]
BranchNone of its ownBranch of a UAE or foreign companyRules, section 3 [1]
Family office FZE or FZCOFamily members only, for a single family officeA standard FZE or FZCO with a family office licenceSFO Guidelines [3]

The form decides who can own the company and nothing else. A solo founder takes an FZE, two or more founders take an FZCO, and an existing business that wants a DWTC presence without a new legal person takes a branch.

The district itself is the Trade Centre area on Sheikh Zayed Road. DWTC's office solutions page lists commercial offices at One Central, Rashid Tower and Convention Tower, business centres run by partners including WeWork, The Executive Centre and Regus, an on-demand licensing tier, and a Home Business Package at Expo Village that bundles residence and office [4]. DWTC's landing page advertises 100% foreign ownership, full repatriation of capital and profit, no personal income tax and more than 1,200 licensable activities [5].

Every rule quoted in this guide comes from DWTC's published Free Zone Rules and Regulations, version 13, as DWTC hosted it in September 2026. One consultancy comparison page cites a version 14 [6], so check the current version on dwtc.com before relying on any single fee.

Whether you license in DWTC, another free zone or on the mainland changes your visa count, your market access and your tax position. Our free zone company setup and mainland company setup pages itemise each route by visa count, including the year-two renewal.

Which licence types does DWTC issue?

DWTC's Free Zone Rules set five licence categories: Commercial, General Trading, Professional, Event Management and Family Office Management, the last split into single and multi family offices [1]. DWTC's website now markets seven, listing Virtual Assets and E-commerce as separate lines [7]. The category fixes which activities a DWTC company may carry on.

The Rules describe each category in a sentence or two, and those sentences decide more than the brochure does. The table below sets them out, with the section of this guide that covers each in depth.

Licence categoryWhat DWTC's Rules allowCovered in
CommercialImport, export, sale, distribution and storage of the items on the licence [1]This section
General TradingAn unrestricted range of products under one licence [1]This section
ProfessionalServices such as advisory, consulting, software implementation, training, onsite repair, catering and HR, in the free zone and elsewhere in the UAE subject to local permits [1]Mainland section
Event ManagementMeetings, incentives, conferences and exhibitions (MICE), plus business and leisure events and related goods and services [1]Events section
Family Office ManagementSingle and multi family offices serving defined families only [1]Family office section
Virtual AssetsListed by DWTC as its own licence line, gated on VARA [7][8]Virtual assets section
E-commerceListed by DWTC as its own licence line [7]Confirm scope with DWTC

Activities sit inside a category, and DWTC says its activity list is aligned as far as possible with the Department of Economy and Tourism's classification [1]. Adding an activity inside your category is cheap. Adding a whole category is not: DWTC's tariff charges AED 1,500 for each additional activity, AED 2,500 to modify or replace activities and AED 15,000 to add a licence type [1].

Common Mistake: Licensing the activity you start with instead of the one you will run in year two. An advisory company that later runs its own conferences needs the Event Management category, which is an AED 15,000 addition rather than an AED 1,500 activity, and trading outside the licence carries an AED 50,000 fine in DWTC's violations table [1]. Write the three-year activity list before you apply.

How many visas does a DWTC licence allow?

A DWTC licence carries "1 visa per 7.4 square meters of commercial space leased", or 2 visas per desk for a licensed sub-tenant of a serviced office, under Rule 11.3.4 of DWTC's published rules [1]. Anything above that is at the Authority's sole discretion. A 37 square metre office gives five visas; a two-desk serviced office gives four.

The rule has three limbs, all in DWTC's Free Zone Rules and Regulations [1]:

  • Leased commercial space: "1 visa per 7.4 square meters of commercial space leased."
  • Serviced offices: each sub-tenant of a serviced office operator "having a license to operate in the Free Zone, will be eligible for 2 visas per desk leased."
  • Anything above: additional visas are "decided and approved by the Authority at its sole discretion based on business needs demonstrated by the licensee."

Worked through, the formula turns office size straight into headcount. The table below shows the entitlement at common sizes, before any discretionary top-up.

Space leasedVisa entitlementHow it is worked out
1 serviced desk21 desk × 2
2 serviced desks42 desks × 2
22.2 m² office322.2 ÷ 7.4
37 m² office537 ÷ 7.4
74 m² office1074 ÷ 7.4
148 m² office20148 ÷ 7.4, also the size at which the insurance minimum doubles

The Rules do not say how DWTC treats a fraction, so plan a 40 square metre office as five visas, not 5.4, and confirm in writing. This is the core decision tool for DWTC, because space rather than the licence sets headcount. The advertised packages show it: the DWTC prices on freezoneradar.ae rise from AED 12,545 to AED 16,845 at the first visa, which adds the establishment card, and by AED 2,000 at the second, then jump from AED 18,845 to AED 43,945 at the third, when the package has to add a larger co-working allowance [6].

DWTC's tariff prices the escape valve too. An additional visa quota "without additional facility" costs AED 5,000 once per visa and AED 1,000 per visa to renew [1]. It is not an entitlement: the discretion clause still applies, so DWTC decides on demonstrated business need. The quota is also for use inside the free zone, and Rule 11.3.1 bars an employee from working outside it without written approval from the Authority and any other authority concerned [1]. Our UAE visa quotas guide compares how other zones allocate.

Quick Math: An events company planning eight staff needs 8 × 7.4 = 59.2 square metres, or four serviced desks at two visas each. If it leases 37 square metres for five visas and DWTC approves three more under the additional quota line, the tariff charges AED 15,000 once and AED 3,000 a year after that [1]. Set that against the rent on about 22 more square metres before choosing.

Pro Tip: Work backwards from headcount. Write down the residence visas you will need in month twelve, then ask DWTC for the smallest space that carries them and its rent, in one email. Leasing for this month's team and upgrading later means a new lease.

How much does a DWTC free zone licence cost in 2026?

The DWTC Authority publishes no headline licence fee; its tariff lists administrative, immigration and penalty charges only [1]. Package prices come from consultancies: freezoneradar.ae advertises AED 12,545 with no visa quota, AED 16,845 with a one-visa quota before the residence visa itself, and AED 84,070 at six visas with a private office [6].

Those figures are useful because freezoneradar.ae states its basis for each one, which most pages selling DWTC do not. They are still a consultancy's advertised prices, not DWTC's. The table sets them out with the visa basis attached.

Package as advertisedAdvertised price (AED)Visa basisAdvertised by
Licence, no visa quota12,545None; includes a small co-working allowancefreezoneradar.ae [6]
Licence, 1-visa quota16,845One allocation plus establishment card; residence visa extra, from AED 3,000freezoneradar.ae [6]
Licence, 2-visa quota18,845Two allocationsfreezoneradar.ae [6]
Licence, 3-visa quota43,945Adds 30 hours a month of co-workingfreezoneradar.ae [6]
Licence, 6-visa quota84,070Includes a private officefreezoneradar.ae [6]
Annual licence, range15,000 to 25,000Not stateduaefreezonecompare.com [9]
Year two, as advertised12,545 baseBefore visas and spacefreezoneradar.ae [6]

The site freezoneradar.ae builds its figures from a trade licence line of AED 12,000 plus a co-working allowance and an AED 20 knowledge fee [6]. The tariff in DWTC's published rules has no trade licence line at all, so that AED 12,000 is the consultancy's figure, not one you can check against a DWTC document [1].

Real Talk: Ask anyone selling a DWTC package which document the licence fee comes from. If the answer is "DWTC's price list", ask for the page. DWTC's published rules carry pages of administrative and immigration charges and no licence line, so the honest answer is a dated quote from DWTC's portal or an agent, in writing.

What does DWTC's own published tariff charge?

DWTC's published tariff, Appendix 1 of its Free Zone Rules, charges AED 2,300 for the establishment card, AED 1,500 per additional activity, AED 15,000 to add a licence type, AED 2,500 to modify activities, AED 3,000 to deregister, and AED 2,000 for a Business Operating Permit and again for each renewal [1]. These are DWTC's own figures.

The lines below are the ones a founder meets in the first two years. All are from Appendix 1 of DWTC's Free Zone Rules and Regulations, version 13 [1].

Cost itemAmount (AED)Notes
One-time registration fee2,000Startup section of the tariff
Refundable security deposit1,200Startup section
Establishment card2,300Needed before any visa is issued
Each additional activity1,500Within the same licence category
Modify or replace licence activities2,500Per change
Add a licence type15,000For example, Event Management on a Professional licence
Ownership change or share transfer3,000Company changes
Certificate of good standing3,000Needed to transfer out of DWTC
Business Operating Permit, and its renewal2,000 eachFor DET-licensed companies taking a DWTC lease
Visa, inside the country, normal medical4,200Investor or partner: 5,000
Visa, outside the country, normal medical3,000Investor or partner: 3,500
Additional visa quota above the space entitlement5,000 once, 1,000 renewalPer visa, at the Authority's discretion
De-registration3,000Visa cancellations extra, 800 each
Failure to renew the licence1,000 a month, capped at 3,500Violations table
Undertaking activities not on the licence50,000Violations table
Year two: visa renewal, normal medical3,000Per visa
Year two: licence renewalNot in the tariffAsk for it in writing with the year-one quote

Read the tariff as what a DWTC company pays DWTC for visas, changes and mistakes. It is not the price of entry, which DWTC does not publish. The last row is the one to push on, because year two is where an undisclosed renewal price bites.

Pro Tip: Put the tariff beside any package quote. The establishment card should appear at AED 2,300 and each residence visa at the tariff's immigration rate [1]. A quote that shows those lines at different figures is adding a margin, which an agent may do, but you should know where it sits.

For a DWTC quote itemised line by line against this tariff, with a published-price Dubai zone beside it, ask us for both on one page.

Get an itemised DWTC quote→

How does DWTC compare on price with other Dubai free zones?

BusinessDubai.ae's 2026 package prices for peer Dubai free zones are AED 12,500 licence only and AED 21,050 with one visa at Meydan Free Zone, Dubai South and Expo City, and AED 12,900 and AED 21,400 at IFZA [22]. These are BD's prices for those four zones. DWTC is not on BD's price list, so no BD price is quoted for it.

The four packages below carry three activities and three shareholders, and the visa columns include the residence visa [22].

Dubai zone (BD 2026 price, not DWTC)Licence only (AED)With 1 visa (AED)With 2 visas (AED)
Meydan Free Zone12,50021,05027,600
Dubai South12,50021,05027,600
Expo City12,50021,05024,550
IFZA (partner price)12,90021,40024,600
DWTCNot on BD's price listNot on BD's price listNot on BD's price list

IFZA publishes no prices of its own, so its figure is a partner price [22]. The comparison that matters is not headline to headline. The advertised DWTC 1-visa figure of AED 16,845 excludes the residence visa itself, while the peer figures of AED 21,050 and AED 21,400 include it [6][22]. Put any DWTC quote on the same basis before deciding it is cheaper or dearer. Our free zone company setup page prices the Dubai zones by visa count, and our IFZA vs Meydan comparison shows where the second visa changes the answer.

Real Talk: The cheapest Dubai package comes with a condition. BusinessDubai.ae's 2026 pricing notes record that at IFZA and Meydan, a shareholder taking an investor visa must show at least AED 75,000 of capital in a bank account, in the UAE or at home [22]. Budget for that before letting a few thousand dirhams of package difference decide the zone. The cheapest free zones ranking covers the non-Dubai options.

What are the steps to set up a DWTC company, and how long does it take?

A DWTC company setup runs in a fixed order: licence application together with a lease, incorporation documents, the licence, the establishment card, then visas. DWTC's Rules require every licence application to be made with a lease application [1]. The Authority publishes no processing time, and third-party estimates conflict, from four working days to fifteen.

The sequence below follows DWTC's Rules. Each step names the rule behind it, so you can check what the Authority requires rather than what a checklist implies.

StepWhat happensDWTC rule
1. Choose category and activitiesFix the licence category and every activity you needRule 6.2 to 6.5 [1]
2. Apply for licence and lease togetherNo licence application without a lease applicationRule 9.1.1 [1]
3. Sign incorporation documentsMemorandum and articles under DWTC's Company RegulationsRule 6.7 [1]
4. Licence issuesValid for one year, renewable annuallyRules 6.10 and 6.11 [1]
5. Establishment cardDWTC applies for it for you, AED 2,300Rule 11.4 [1]
6. Entry permits, medicals and residence visasProcessed by DWTC's Regulatory Operations DepartmentRule 11.2 [1]
7. Start tradingBusiness must begin within 60 days of the licenceRule 8.1.6 [1]

The corporate bank account comes after the licence and establishment card, and the bank decides on its own file. Our corporate bank account guide covers what banks ask a new free zone company for.

Common Mistake: Treating the licence as a dormant placeholder. Under Rule 8.1.6, DWTC may revoke, cancel or suspend a licence on 30 days' notice if the business has not begun within 60 days of issue [1]. An employee also may not work in the free zone until an ID card and residency are issued or applied for. Line up the lease, staff and bank before the licence date, not after.

How does a DWTC virtual asset licence work, and what can you lose?

A DWTC virtual asset licence comes in two stages. DWTC first incorporates the company and issues a Non-Operational Virtual Asset Licence, and the company may not operate until VARA grants its VASP licence or exemption. If that does not happen within the one-year validity, DWTC will not renew the licence, visas included, and its fees are forfeited [8].

DWTC's Application Guidelines for Virtual Asset Activity Licenses set out the route for an FZCO, an FZE or a branch of a licensed UAE company [8]. The stages, in DWTC's own order, are these.

StageWhat DWTC requiresWhat the company may do
1. Online applicationAll documents DWTC requests, plus any due diligence follow-upNothing yet
2. Initial approvalVARA's Initial Approval VASP Questionnaire, a VARA pre-approval, and the DWTC feeNothing yet
3. Corporate documentsMemorandum and articles signed "with the required capital set by the DWTC Authority"Nothing yet
4. Office leaseLease of a private physical office in the free zone as the registered officeNothing yet
5. Non-Operational Virtual Asset LicenceIssued by DWTC, valid for one yearExist, but no virtual asset activity
6. Operational LicenceVARA VASP licence or exemption, then DWTC issues the Operational LicenceRegulated activity may begin

The forfeiture note is short and blunt. If the VASP licence does not arrive within the Non-Operational Licence's one-year validity, the licence "will not be renewed", and that is "inclusive of visas and establishment cards"; any fee or cost paid to DWTC "will be forfeited by the applicant" [8]. No competitor page reviewed for this guide mentions the clause.

Capital is not published as a flat figure: the guide says only that it is set by the Authority. The guide's annex lists seven activities (advisory, broker-dealer, custody, exchange, lending and borrowing, management and investment, and proprietary trading) and says VARA's definitions govern where they differ [8]. An existing DWTC company that already holds a VASP licence can add or remove a virtual asset activity through an online application. For VARA's own licence categories, fees and timeline, our Dubai crypto licence (VARA) guide covers the regulator in full.

Common Mistake: Starting DWTC's clock before the VARA file is ready. The one-year validity runs from the Non-Operational Licence, and the private office lease, visas and establishment card all hang on it [8]. A founder who treats VARA's pre-approval as the finish line and only then starts the full VASP application is spending the only year DWTC allows. Build the full VARA file first.

Quick Math: On DWTC's published tariff alone, a two-founder virtual asset company pays AED 2,000 in registration, AED 2,300 for the establishment card and AED 10,000 for two inside-country investor visas, a total of AED 14,300 before the licence and the private office [1]. Under the guide, fees paid to DWTC are forfeited if VARA's licence misses the year [8].

Can a DWTC company run events and exhibitions?

Yes. Event Management is one of the licence categories in DWTC's Free Zone Rules, defined as organising meetings, incentives, conferences and exhibitions (MICE), plus business and leisure events and the related goods and services [1]. The licence does not replace event permits, which follow the same chain wherever the company is licensed.

The category makes sense in a district that hosted 401 events and 2.97 million participants in 2025, up 12% on the year [10]. DWTC's Rules add one provision that matters to exhibitors: at trade exhibitions approved by the relevant authority, a DWTC licensee may sell its goods and services "in the same way as any other foreign company may" (Rule 13.1.2.3) [1].

What does not change with a DWTC licence is the permit chain for each event: venue approval, the event permit, civil defence and the rest. That chain is the same for a DWTC, mainland or other free zone company, and our event management company setup guide walks through it step by step.

What are DWTC's rules for a single family office?

A DWTC single family office must be a standalone FZE or FZCO, not a branch, with physical office space in a DWTC development, 100% of shares and beneficial ownership held by the family's lineal descendants, at least 51% family control of the board, and no non-family general manager or chief executive, under DWTC's October 2025 guidelines [3].

"Family" has a precise meaning. It covers lineal descendants of a common ancestor who can legally prove the lineage, whatever their nationality, including legal spouses and legal children, adopted children among them [3]. Shares can move within the family but cannot be sold to a non-family member. The single family office may employ non-family staff and act as a conduit for trusts and foundations, but it may provide only unregulated services, and only to that one family [3].

The capital question: two DWTC documents, two answers

The October 2025 guidelines, which implement the 11 February 2025 revision of Circular No. 12, list no minimum capital or liquid-asset requirement in their application checklist [3]. The earlier guidelines, implementing Circular No. 12 of 30 September 2021 and still hosted by DWTC, required proof of at least AED 500,000 in liquid assets or cash held for 12 consecutive months, with a letter from a regulated financial institution [11]. DWTC's family office web page, read on 26 September 2026, still lists a "Minimal capital requirement of AED 500,000 (USD 136,000) in proven liquid assets" [12].

DWTC documentDateCapital position
Single Family Office Guidelines, earlier editionCircular No. 12, 30 September 2021AED 500,000 in liquid assets, held 12 consecutive months [11]
Single Family Office Guidelines, October 2025 editionRevision of Circular No. 12, 11 February 2025No minimum listed [3]
DWTC family office web pageRead 26 September 2026AED 500,000 in proven liquid assets [12]

The dated sequence suggests the requirement was dropped in February 2025, but DWTC's own marketing page still shows it, so neither figure is safe to budget on without DWTC's written position.

Pro Tip: Ask DWTC, in writing, whether a single family office applying now must evidence AED 500,000 of liquid assets, and keep the reply in the family's file. The answer changes the application pack, and it takes one email.

Common Mistake: Hiring a professional chief executive for the family office. DWTC's guidelines let a single family office employ non-family staff for any of its services, but the general manager or chief executive, meaning the highest decision-maker, must be a family member [3]. Set the titles and the board to match from day one.

A multi family office at DWTC carries no extra shareholding, beneficial ownership or board rules beyond a standard FZE or FZCO, but it may not hold shares in the family businesses it serves or let any client gain a controlling interest [13]. Families weighing a regulated centre should compare the DIFC and ADGM wealth thresholds in our family office setup guide. If the family's advisers and assets sit in the capital, our business setup in Abu Dhabi page covers the options in that emirate.

Can a DWTC company sell to the UAE mainland?

A DWTC licence is valid for operations in the free zone only. DWTC's Rules bar a licensee from carrying on business in mainland UAE, including selling direct, without a licence from the relevant authority, but allow it to advertise goods or services onshore, appoint a licensed distributor and sell at approved trade exhibitions (Rules 6.9 and 13.1.2) [1].

The Professional category's description mentions services "within the Free Zone and elsewhere in the UAE", but in the same breath says "subject to local licenses and permits that may be required in other jurisdictions" [1]. Read with Rule 6.9, the safe course is to assume onshore delivery needs onshore permission, and to price that permission before you sign a mainland client.

The reverse route exists too. A Business Operating Permit lets a company already licensed by Dubai's Department of Economy and Tourism (DET) take a DWTC lease and operate in the free zone, for AED 2,000 a year [1]. Permit holders follow DET's rules as well as DWTC's, and DWTC's visa quota formula does not apply to them.

FactorDWTC free zone companyDubai mainland company
Licensing bodyDWTC Authority [2]DET
Where it may operateThe free zone; onshore only with a local licence or through a distributor [1]Across Dubai
Advertising to mainland clientsAllowed [1]Allowed
Taking a DWTC officeStandard leaseBusiness Operating Permit, AED 2,000 a year [1]
Visa basis1 per 7.4 m² or 2 per serviced desk [1]Mainland immigration and labour rules, not DWTC's formula
Headline licence priceNot published by DWTC; advertised from AED 12,545 [6]See our mainland page
Corporate taxQualifying Free Zone Person only for qualifying activities, otherwise 0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above

If most of your revenue will come from mainland customers, the Business Operating Permit changes the usual trade-off: you can hold a DET licence and still sit in Trade Centre. Our mainland company setup page prices that route, our free zone to mainland trading guide explains the branch and permit bridges, and converting a free zone company to mainland covers a full move.

Can you move an existing company into or out of DWTC?

Yes. Rules 6.16 and 6.17 let a company registered in another Dubai free zone transfer its incorporation to DWTC and receive a certificate of continuation, so no new company is formed [1]. Its employment agreements and sponsorship arrangements remain valid unless the old zone cancels them. Moving out, sponsorship continuation is at DWTC's sole discretion.

A transfer in needs a special resolution, a no objection certificate and a certificate of good standing from the existing zone, copies of the registered documents, a memorandum of continuation, an auditor's certificate that creditors were told, notice in English and Arabic newspapers for at least one day, and a deregistration certificate from the old zone [1]. From the continuation date the company keeps its property, rights, liabilities and any pending legal proceedings.

MoveWhere in DWTC's RulesWhat happens to visas and sponsorship
Into DWTC from another Dubai free zoneRules 6.16 and 6.17Remain valid unless the old zone cancels them (Rule 6.17.4) [1]
Out of DWTC to another Dubai free zoneRule 6.18Continuation at DWTC's sole discretion (Rule 6.18.3) [1]
Into DWTC from overseas, an unlisted companyRule 6.19Remain valid unless DWTC cancels them [1]

Moving out needs a special resolution, DWTC's preliminary approval and a certificate of good standing, which the tariff prices at AED 3,000 [1]. Our guide to transferring a company between free zones covers the other zone's side of the process.

Size the DWTC lease before you transfer in. The visa formula applies to the new DWTC space, so a company bringing five sponsored staff needs at least 37 square metres or three serviced desks for the quota to cover them [1].

Is DWTC a VAT Designated Zone?

No. DWTC does not appear in the annex to Cabinet Decision No. 59 of 2017 or in the Federal Tax Authority's consolidated Designated Zones list, and no later amendment adding it was found, as of the amendments we could trace [14][15]. For a services company this changes nothing, because services are taxed onshore either way.

The FTA's list names nine Dubai entries, among them Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai Airport Free Zone, Dubai Aviation City, International Humanitarian City and Dubai CommerCity, with Dubai Textile City and the Al Quoz free zone area shown with end dates in 2021 [15]. DWTC is not among them.

Two different statuses carry similar names. DWTC's July 2025 tax paper describes the DWTC free zone as "a Qualified Free Zone for the purposes of the UAE Corporate Tax Law" [16]. That is a corporate tax status. Designated Zone status is a VAT concept, and DWTC does not hold it. A DWTC company registers for VAT above AED 375,000 of taxable supplies and charges 5% like a mainland business [17], and goods moving through DWTC get no Designated Zone treatment. Our Designated Zone VAT guide explains what the status does in the zones that have it.

What corporate tax does a DWTC company pay?

Most DWTC companies are service, event, advisory or family office businesses, and those activities are not on the closed Qualifying Activities list in Ministerial Decision No. 229 of 2025 [18]. They pay 0% on taxable income up to AED 375,000 and 9% above, or elect Small Business Relief if revenue is at or under AED 3,000,000 [17][19].

DWTC's own paper sets out the Qualifying Free Zone Person conditions: adequate substance, qualifying income, transfer pricing compliance, no election to be taxed in full, and audited financial statements, with non-qualifying income capped at the lower of 5% of revenue or AED 5,000,000 [16]. A Qualifying Free Zone Person gets no AED 375,000 nil band and no Small Business Relief [17][19]. The table maps common DWTC businesses to the list.

DWTC businessOn the Qualifying Activities list?Likely corporate tax route
Event management and exhibitionsNo [18]0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above, or Small Business Relief
Consulting and professional servicesNo [18]0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above, or Small Business Relief
Virtual asset service providerNo [18]0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above, or Small Business Relief
Single family officeHolding shares is listed; unregulated family administration is not [18]Depends on the income mix
Trader in qualifying commoditiesYes [18]Qualifying Free Zone Person possible, subject to the conditions
Goods distributorDistribution in or from a Designated Zone is listed, and DWTC is not one [18][15]0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above

DWTC's July 2025 paper directs readers to Cabinet Decision No. 100 of 2023 and Ministerial Decision No. 265 of 2023 [16]. The paper predates Ministerial Decision No. 229 of 2025, which replaced Decision No. 265, so read the current decision alongside it. Our Qualifying Free Zone Person guide sets out every condition, and the Small Business Relief guide covers the election.

Quick Math: A DWTC event company with AED 2,400,000 of revenue and AED 1,000,000 of taxable income pays 9% on the AED 625,000 above the band, which is AED 56,250, as an ordinary taxable person [17]. Because revenue is at or under AED 3,000,000, it can elect Small Business Relief for tax periods ending on or before 31 December 2029 and pay nil [19].

Common Mistake: Reading "Qualified Free Zone" on DWTC's material as "0% for my company". The zone's status only opens the door; the activity decides whether you walk through it. Registration is mandatory either way, and registering late carries an AED 10,000 penalty however small the company is [17].

The right route depends on your activity and your revenue, and both can be modelled before you choose the zone.

Model your DWTC tax position→

What keeps a DWTC licence in good standing each year?

A DWTC licence is valid for one year and must be renewed no later than 30 days after expiry, after which DWTC charges AED 1,000 a month up to AED 3,500 [1]. Licensees must also hold third-party liability cover of AED 500,000 for up to 19 employees and AED 1,000,000 from 20 employees, under Rule 10.

The annual obligations sit in different parts of DWTC's Rules and in federal law. The table puts them in one place with the consequence of missing each.

ObligationWhat is requiredIf you miss it
Licence renewalRenew within 30 days of expiry, with a valid leaseAED 1,000 a month, capped at 3,500; visas cancelled or transferred; lease invalidated [1]
Third-party liability insuranceAED 500,000 cover up to 19 employees, AED 1,000,000 from 20Breach of Rule 10 [1]
Workmen's compensation insuranceRequired for every licenseeBreach of Rule 10 [1]
Changes to licence detailsNotify DWTC within 30 daysUpdated licence needed, with fee [1]
Salary recordsWPS registration waived; keep evidence of salary paymentAED 1,000 for failing to submit the certificate [1]
Beneficial owner and shareholder registersKeep and update under Cabinet Decision No. 109 of 2023AED 5,000 to 100,000 per breach under Cabinet Decision No. 132 of 2023, as DWTC's tariff lists [1]
Corporate taxRegister and file each yearAED 10,000 for late registration [17]

The insurance step and the visa formula meet at the same place: 148 square metres gives 20 visas, and 20 employees is where the liability minimum doubles to AED 1,000,000 [1]. Price the insurance when you price the bigger office.

Common Mistake: Letting the renewal slide past 30 days. Beyond the fine, Rule 6.12 says that if the licence is not renewed, every visa under it must be cancelled or transferred, and anyone whose visa is not "will be reported immediately as absconding" [1]. The lease also becomes invalid.

Year two is when the licence stops being a project and becomes a calendar: renewal, insurance, visa renewals, the beneficial owner register and the corporate tax return. Our post-setup services team runs that calendar so none of it falls through.

DWTC or DMCC: which fits your business?

DMCC publishes a Schedule of Charges with a licence fee of AED 20,285, registration of AED 9,020 and an establishment card of AED 1,825, while DWTC publishes an administrative tariff but no licence fee [20][1]. DWTC publishes its visa-to-space formula; DMCC's own cost guide says only that visas depend on office size and licence type.

The table below uses only what each authority publishes, with advertised figures labelled as such.

FactorDWTCDMCC
Authority and lawDWTC Authority, Dubai Law No. 9 of 2015 [2]DMCC Authority, Dubai Law No. 4 of 2001 [20]
Published licence feeNone; administrative tariff only [1]AED 20,285 a year [20]
Registration feeAED 2,000, one time [1]AED 9,020, one time [20]
Establishment cardAED 2,300 [1]AED 1,825 [20]
Entry packageAdvertised by consultancies from AED 12,545, no visa quota [6]Basic Biz package AED 35,484 for one year, per DMCC [20]
Visa rule1 per 7.4 m², 2 per serviced desk [1]Depends on office size and licence type, per DMCC's cost guide [20]
Share capitalNot stated in the DWTC documents used here"Average of AED 50,000 (refundable)", per DMCC's cost guide [20]
Virtual assetsNon-Operational then Operational licence; DWTC fees forfeited if VARA misses the year [8]DMCC issues the commercial licence; VARA authorisation needed before regulated activity [21]
Family officeDedicated single and multi family office licences with family ownership and control rules [3][13]A standard LLC or company limited by guarantee, 100% family owned, about 10 working days [21]

Two readings follow. DMCC gives budget certainty: you can price a DMCC company from DMCC's own schedule before speaking to anyone. DWTC gives headcount certainty: you can work out your visa count from an office plan before signing a lease. On virtual assets, DMCC's own September 2026 explainer describes VARA's two stages but no forfeiture clause, while DWTC's guide states one in writing [21][8].

Real Talk: Neither zone is the low-cost choice, and neither is the right answer for a solo consultant who only needs a licence and one visa. Choose DWTC for its event category, its single family office regime or its visa formula; choose DMCC for its published schedule and its commodities ecosystem. Our DMCC free zone guide and DMCC vs IFZA comparison cover the DMCC side in depth.

Who should choose DWTC, and who should look elsewhere?

DWTC suits event and exhibition businesses, virtual asset firms with a VARA file ready, families that want a dedicated single family office licence below the DIFC and ADGM wealth thresholds, and teams that need a predictable visa count from a known office size. Price-led solo founders and goods distributors usually fit other zones better.

The table maps common founder profiles to a zone, with the rule or figure that decides each one.

Founder profileBetter fitWhy
Event organiser or exhibition contractorDWTCEvent Management category and the exhibition sales provision [1]
Virtual asset firm with a VARA file readyDWTC or DMCCBoth act as the commercial licensor; DWTC puts a one-year clock on VARA [8]
Virtual asset founder still designing the businessNeither yetDWTC's year starts at the Non-Operational Licence [8]
Family wanting a dedicated single family office licenceDWTCOwnership and control rules, capital position to confirm in writing [3]
Growing team that must plan headcount by spaceDWTCPublished formula, 1 visa per 7.4 m² [1]
Solo consultant, one visa, price-ledMeydan, Dubai South, Expo City or IFZAAED 21,050 to 21,400 with one visa at BD's 2026 prices [22]
Commodities traderDMCCPublished schedule and commodities focus [20]
Goods distributor wanting Designated Zone treatmentA listed Designated ZoneDWTC is not on the FTA list [15]
DET-licensed company wanting a Trade Centre addressStay mainland, add a permitBusiness Operating Permit, AED 2,000 a year [1]

If one row describes you, the decision is mostly made. If two do, the tie-breaker is usually the visa count, because it is the one number DWTC lets you calculate yourself.

Real Client Stories

These are composite examples built from the situations founders most often face when choosing DWTC. Names and details are illustrative, and the only figures used are DWTC's published tariff and figures labelled as advertised.

Omar's brokerage that ran out of year (virtual assets)

Omar, a Jordanian fintech founder, incorporated a DWTC FZCO for a planned virtual asset brokerage, signed a private office lease, paid AED 2,300 for the establishment card and received the Non-Operational Virtual Asset Licence. He had VARA's pre-approval, but only then began the full VASP application, and its documentation took far longer than he had planned. Nine months in, his adviser read him the guideline's note: without the VASP licence inside the year, DWTC would not renew the licence, the visas or the establishment card, and the fees paid to DWTC would be forfeited. He froze hiring and put everything into the VARA file. "I treated incorporation as the finish line. It was the start of a countdown."

Priya's exhibition contractor that needed ten people (Event Management)

Priya, an Indian exhibition stand contractor, took a DWTC Event Management licence and a 37 square metre office, which DWTC's formula of one visa per 7.4 square metres turns into five visas. Her build season needed ten. She had two routes: double the office to 74 square metres, or ask for five more visas under the additional quota line, which DWTC grants at its discretion and prices at AED 5,000 each once and AED 1,000 each at renewal. That meant AED 25,000 up front and AED 5,000 a year, weighed against the rent on 37 more square metres. "I chose the office by its rent and found out the rent had chosen my headcount."

The Haddad family office and the chief executive question (single family office)

The Haddad family planned a DWTC single family office run by their long-serving, non-family finance director as chief executive, and set aside AED 500,000 of liquid assets after reading DWTC's family office web page. DWTC's October 2025 guidelines upset both assumptions: they list no capital requirement, but they bar a non-family general manager or chief executive. The family wrote to DWTC for its position on capital, appointed the founder's daughter as chief executive and gave the finance director a board seat, keeping family control of the board well above 51%. "We had the money question backwards and the people question wrong."

Your next steps on a DWTC company

Three decisions matter at DWTC, and only one of them is price. The first is space, because DWTC's formula of 1 visa per 7.4 square metres, or 2 per serviced desk, fixes your headcount before the licence does. The second is the category, because moving between categories costs AED 15,000 and, for virtual assets, the category starts a one-year clock that forfeits DWTC's fees if VARA does not license you in time. The third is getting DWTC's position in writing wherever its documents disagree or say nothing, from the licence fee to a family office's capital.

We will put a DWTC quote, itemised against DWTC's published tariff, beside a free zone company setup at a published-price Dubai zone and a mainland company setup with a Business Operating Permit, so the three routes sit on one page. After licensing, our post-setup services team can run the renewal, insurance, visa and beneficial owner calendar.

Talk to a setup expert→

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the DWTC free zone?

The DWTC free zone is a Dubai free zone created by Dubai Law No. 9 of 2015 in the Dubai World Trade Centre district on Sheikh Zayed Road. It is licensed and regulated by the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority, and its office stock includes One Central, Rashid Tower and Convention Tower.

Who issues licences in the DWTC free zone?

The Dubai World Trade Centre Authority (DWTCA), set up under Dubai Law No. 9 of 2015, issues licences, registers companies and handles immigration services for licensees. VARA separately regulates any virtual asset activity carried on by a DWTC company.

Can I set up an FZE or an FZCO at DWTC?

Yes. DWTC's Free Zone Rules define an FZE as a limited liability company with one shareholder and an FZCO as a limited liability company with two or more, both incorporated under DWTC's Company Regulations. A branch of a UAE or foreign company is also available.

How much does a DWTC licence cost in 2026?

DWTC publishes no headline licence fee, so every figure online is a consultancy price. The consultancy site freezoneradar.ae advertises AED 12,545 with no visa quota and AED 16,845 with a one-visa quota, before the residence visa itself. Ask for a dated, itemised quote in writing.

What is the DWTC establishment card fee?

The DWTC establishment card costs AED 2,300 under Appendix 1 of DWTC's Free Zone Rules and Regulations. DWTC applies for it on the company's behalf once the licence is issued, and it is needed before any residence visa.

How many visas can I get with a DWTC licence?

A DWTC licence carries 1 visa per 7.4 square metres of commercial space leased, under Rule 11.3.4 of DWTC's published rules. A 37 square metre office gives five visas and a 74 square metre office gives ten. Visas above that are at the Authority's discretion.

How many visas does a serviced desk give at DWTC?

Two per desk. DWTC's rules give each licensed sub-tenant of a serviced office operator 2 visas per desk leased, so a two-desk serviced office supports four visas. Anything above that needs the Authority's discretionary approval.

Can I get more visas than my DWTC office allows?

Only at DWTC's discretion, based on business need you demonstrate. DWTC's tariff prices an additional visa quota without extra space at AED 5,000 once per visa and AED 1,000 per visa at renewal, but approval is not automatic.

What does it cost to add an activity to a DWTC licence?

DWTC's tariff charges AED 1,500 for each additional activity within your licence category and AED 2,500 to modify or replace activities. Adding a whole new licence type, such as Event Management on a Professional licence, costs AED 15,000.

What happens if a DWTC company trades outside its licence?

DWTC's violations table fines AED 50,000 for undertaking activities not on the licence, and the Authority can also suspend or revoke the licence on 30 days' notice. Add the activity before you start the work, not after.

What is the minimum share capital for a DWTC company?

DWTC's Free Zone Rules do not state a minimum share capital figure, and figures quoted online are unverified. For virtual asset companies, DWTC's guide says capital is set by the Authority case by case. Get DWTC's requirement for your structure in writing.

Can I get a crypto licence in DWTC?

Yes, in two stages. DWTC incorporates the company and issues a Non-Operational Virtual Asset Licence, and the company can operate only after VARA grants a VASP licence or exemption and DWTC issues an Operational Licence.

What happens if VARA does not license my DWTC company within a year?

DWTC will not renew the Non-Operational Virtual Asset Licence, including its visas and establishment card, and any fee or cost paid to DWTC is forfeited, under DWTC's Application Guidelines for Virtual Asset Activity Licenses. The year runs from the Non-Operational Licence.

Does a DWTC virtual asset company need a physical office?

Yes. DWTC's virtual asset guidelines require a lease of a private physical office in the free zone as the registered office before the Non-Operational Licence is issued. A single family office also needs physical office space in a DWTC development.

Can a DWTC company organise events?

Yes. DWTC issues an Event Management licence covering meetings, incentives, conferences and exhibitions plus business and leisure events. The event permit chain, from venue approval to the event permit, still applies to each event whatever the company's licence.

Is the DWTC single family office capital requirement still AED 500,000?

DWTC's October 2025 Single Family Office Guidelines, implementing the 11 February 2025 revision of Circular No. 12, list no minimum capital. DWTC's family office web page still shows AED 500,000 in proven liquid assets as of September 2026. Get DWTC's position in writing before budgeting.

Can a DWTC single family office have a non-family CEO?

No. DWTC's guidelines bar a single family office from having a general manager or chief executive who is not a family member. Non-family staff may be employed for any of its services, and non-family members may sit on a board that is at least 51% family controlled.

What is the difference between a DWTC single and multi family office?

A DWTC single family office serves one family, must be 100% family owned and family controlled, and cannot serve anyone else. A multi family office serves several client families under standard FZE or FZCO rules but may not hold shares in the family businesses it serves.

Can a DWTC company work with mainland clients?

A DWTC company may advertise to mainland clients and appoint a licensed distributor, but DWTC's Rules bar it from carrying on business in mainland UAE without a licence from the relevant authority. Its licence is valid for operations in the free zone only.

What is a DWTC Business Operating Permit?

A Business Operating Permit lets a company already licensed by Dubai's Department of Economy and Tourism lease space and operate in the DWTC free zone without a DWTC licence. DWTC's tariff charges AED 2,000 for the permit and AED 2,000 for each renewal.

Can I transfer my company from another free zone to DWTC?

Yes, from another Dubai free zone. Under DWTC's Rules the company receives a certificate of continuation rather than being reformed, and its employment and sponsorship arrangements stay valid unless the old zone cancels them. It needs a certificate of good standing and a no objection certificate from the old zone.

Is DWTC a VAT Designated Zone?

No. DWTC is not in the annex to Cabinet Decision No. 59 of 2017 or on the Federal Tax Authority's consolidated Designated Zones list, and no later amendment adding it was found. A DWTC company charges 5% VAT like a mainland business once registered.

Is DWTC a Qualifying Free Zone for corporate tax?

Yes, by DWTC's own account. Its July 2025 paper describes the DWTC free zone as a Qualified Free Zone for UAE corporate tax, which lets a company meeting the Qualifying Free Zone Person conditions pay 0% on qualifying income.

Can a DWTC company get 0% corporate tax?

Only on qualifying income from an activity on the closed list in Ministerial Decision No. 229 of 2025. Event management, consulting and virtual asset services are not on it, so those DWTC companies pay 0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above, or elect Small Business Relief.

Can a DWTC company claim Small Business Relief?

Yes, if it is not a Qualifying Free Zone Person and its revenue is at or under AED 3,000,000. Relief is available for tax periods ending on or before 31 December 2029 under Ministerial Decision No. 131 of 2026, and it is elected on the return.

What insurance does a DWTC company need?

DWTC's Rule 10 requires third-party or public liability cover of at least AED 500,000 for up to 19 employees and AED 1,000,000 for 20 employees or more, plus workmen's compensation cover. DWTC can ask for a copy of either policy.

What happens if I do not renew my DWTC licence?

DWTC fines AED 1,000 a month, capped at AED 3,500, once the 30 days after expiry have passed. If the licence is not renewed, every visa under it must be cancelled or transferred, holders who are not processed are reported as absconding, and the lease becomes invalid.

Is DWTC the same as the DIFC?

No. The DIFC is a financial free zone with its own courts and its own regulator, the DFSA. DWTC is a commercial free zone licensed by the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority, and virtual asset activity there is regulated by VARA.

Is DWTC cheaper than DMCC?

There is no like-for-like answer, because DWTC publishes no licence fee. DMCC's Schedule of Charges lists AED 20,285 for the licence and AED 9,020 for registration, while consultancies advertise DWTC from AED 12,545 with no visa quota. Compare itemised quotes on the same visa basis.

How long does DWTC company setup take?

DWTC publishes no processing time, and third-party estimates range from about four to fifteen working days for the licence. Visas follow after the establishment card, and DWTC's Rules expect the business to begin within 60 days of the licence being issued.

References

[1] Dubai World Trade Centre Authority. Free Zone Rules and Regulations, version 13: legal forms, licence categories (Rule 6), transfer and continuation (Rules 6.16 to 6.19), Business Operating Permit (Rule 7), revocation (Rule 8), leases (Rule 9), insurance (Rule 10), visa quota (Rule 11.3.4), mainland marketing (Rule 13.1.2), and the Appendix 1 tariff and violations table. media.dwtc.com

[2] Government of Dubai. Law No. 9 of 2015 Concerning the Dubai World Trade Centre, establishing the DWTC free zone and the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority as its licensing and regulatory body. dlp.dubai.gov.ae

[3] Dubai World Trade Centre Authority. Single Family Office Guidelines, October 2025 edition, implementing the Revision of Circular No. 12 dated 11 February 2025: entity form, ownership, board control, the chief executive rule and the application checklist. media.dwtc.com

[4] Dubai World Trade Centre. Office Solutions page: on-demand licensing, commercial offices, partner business centres and the Expo Village Home Business Package. dwtc.com

[5] Dubai World Trade Centre. Free Zone overview: foreign ownership, repatriation, personal income tax and the number of licensable activities. dwtc.com

[6] freezoneradar.ae. DWTC Free Zone prices and terms, read September 2026: advertised packages from a 0 to a 6 visa quota, their components, the year-two base and the rules versions cited. Consultancy figures, not DWTC's. freezoneradar.ae

[7] Dubai World Trade Centre. Activities and Licences page listing seven licence types, including Virtual Assets and E-commerce. dwtc.com

[8] Dubai World Trade Centre Authority. Application Guidelines for Virtual Asset Activity Licenses: the application stages, the Non-Operational and Operational licences, the private office requirement, the one-year forfeiture note and the annex of seven activities. media.dwtc.com

[9] UAE Free Zone Compare. DWTC Free Zone Review 2026: advertised annual licence range. Consultancy figures, not DWTC's. uaefreezonecompare.com

[10] Dubai World Trade Centre and Dubai Media Office. DWTC 2025 results: 401 events and 2.97 million participants, up 12% on 2024. mediaoffice.ae

[11] Dubai World Trade Centre Authority. Single Family Office Guidelines, earlier edition, implementing Circular No. 12 dated 30 September 2021: the AED 500,000 liquid-asset requirement held for 12 consecutive months. media.dwtc.com

[12] Dubai World Trade Centre. Family Office Set Up page, read 26 September 2026, stating a minimal capital requirement of AED 500,000 in proven liquid assets. dwtc.com

[13] Dubai World Trade Centre Authority. Multi Family Office Guidelines, October 2025 edition: structure and shareholding restrictions for a multi family office. media.dwtc.com

[14] UAE Cabinet. Cabinet Decision No. 59 of 2017 on Designated Zones, annex listing the original Designated Zones by emirate (unofficial English translation). dhruvaconsultants.com

[15] Federal Tax Authority. List of Designated Zones, consolidated to 21 September 2021, including the nine Dubai entries and their effective dates. tax.gov.ae

[16] Dubai World Trade Centre Authority. Taxability of Free Zone Persons, V1.0, July 2025: DWTC as a Qualified Free Zone, the Qualifying Free Zone Person conditions and de minimis, and its reference to Cabinet Decision No. 100 of 2023 and Ministerial Decision No. 265 of 2023. media.dwtc.com

[17] Federal Tax Authority. Federal Decree-Law No. 47 of 2022: corporate tax at 0% to AED 375,000 and 9% above; the AED 10,000 late registration penalty; and the mandatory VAT registration threshold of AED 375,000. tax.gov.ae

[18] Ministry of Finance. Ministerial Decision No. 229 of 2025 on Qualifying Activities and Excluded Activities: the closed list, including holding of shares, trading of qualifying commodities and distribution in or from a Designated Zone. mof.gov.ae

[19] Ministry of Finance. Ministerial Decision No. 73 of 2023 as amended by Ministerial Decision No. 131 of 2026: Small Business Relief at revenue up to AED 3,000,000 for tax periods ending on or before 31 December 2029, with Qualifying Free Zone Persons excluded. mof.gov.ae

[20] DMCC. Schedule of Charges (licence AED 20,285, registration AED 9,020, establishment card AED 1,825); the cost guide "How much does it cost to set up a company in Dubai", 12 February 2026 (Basic Biz package, share capital, visa basis); and the DMCC Company Regulations recital on Law No. 4 of 2001. dmcc.ae

[21] DMCC. "Managing crypto regulation in Dubai: the roles of DMCC and VARA", 18 September 2026, and the DMCC family office page (legal form, ownership, setup time). dmcc.ae

[22] BusinessDubai.ae. 2026 package pricing for Meydan Free Zone, Dubai South, Expo City and IFZA by visa count, the IFZA partner-price note and the AED 75,000 investor-visa capital note for IFZA and Meydan. Dubai head office: One Central, 8th and 9th Floor, Trade Centre 2. businessdubai.ae

Get started with BusinessDubai

Ready to set up your business in Dubai?

From trade licence and visas to corporate banking and tax registration, our specialists handle your entire company setup end to end — with transparent, fixed fees and no surprises. Book a free, no-obligation consultation and get a clear plan and quote today.

Trusted since 2013 · 100% foreign ownership · Fast, fixed-fee setup
Business setup consultants in Dubai ready to help you start your company